Not Sure I Should Be Sharing This

I might regret this in the morning, if not sooner. I might even delete this as soon as the regret hits.

Until then, I made a half-assed rap song and an animated loop to accompany and I don’t know why I find it worth sharing.

Without further ado, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uusYjMnzTis 

I did not change my voice for it, although my rap voice is almost always lower than my singing.

If you don’t like it, I don’t blame you, but please tell me why.

If you do like it, thank you, consider sharing and please tell me why.

Leave a Reply

