A Perfect Way to Market Yourself

There’s no limit to the creativity you can use to create the perfect marketing aesthetics. There are no coincidences. If something is near you, use it. Think about things from a new perspective, like Absolut did with their bottle campaign.

If I took all of the things around me and exaggerated them a little with some creative freedom, I might be a self-made superhero who has the power to control people through the use of sound waves and cymatics or an illusionist with the ability to summon worlds with a thought to trap any entity.

Dream big. Start small. Gain momentum. Be consistent. Never give up.

 

What have I been up to none of you might be wondering?

I’ve been trying to work on my voice acting so I can progress with my larger animated projects. The pixel art thing I took a break from but I miss it so I’m gradually picking up where I left off. As a musician, I’ve been seeking places to play my music with a little bit of luck. Business-wise, I’ve been doing more graphic design.

I’m selling my pixel art now. The first of many can be found here: https://www.zazzle.com/nyc_night_pixel_art_canvas-192923688101761229

Leave a Reply

