I Forgot I Made This Animated Music Video 4 Years Ago

In 2012-2013 I was doing more networking than I am now, and that led to me doing business with the Collinz Room, a Los Angeles punk band with a unique Hollywood flair.

Lew Nottke and I came up with the music video for one of the Collinz Room’s original songs.

Since then, the band has gone to perform at venues around Los Angeles county and it appears they have new albums in the making.

For those interested in watching Sweet Sober by the Collinz Room, you can find the animated music video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dlr4ndapkpo 

 

Leave a Reply

